Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ PLAY世界巡迴演唱會 PLAY World Tour ] ~ Jolin Jeneration ~
Derniers commentaires
20 février 2013

Myself World Tour: Sydney (Australia)

It was yesterday! Some songs have been "scrapped" from the setlist (it reminds me of London)... I haven't been able to find a proper setlist yet >_< I will update it if I get more info.

No voguing and no ribbon dance ;(

Click on the songs to access the fancams!

Setlist (tentative)

大藝術家/The Great Artist*
玩美/Pulchritude*
Dr. Jolin*
美人計/Honey Trap*
馬賽克/Mosaic
Love Love Love*
玩愛之徒/Love Player*
愛情36計/36 Tricks Of Love*
Medley 天空/Sky+詩人漫步/Wandering Poet*
特務J/Agent J*
Medley 招牌動作/Signature gesture+大丈夫/Real Man*
睜一隻眼閉一隻眼/Overlooking purposely*
倒帶/Rewind*
無言以對/Nothing Left To Say*
我知道你很難過/I know you're feeling blue*
你還愛我嗎/Do you still love me?
什麼樣的愛/What kind of love
馬德里不思議/A Wonder in Madrid*
說愛你/Say I Love You*
日不落/Sun Will Never Set*
Mr. Q
舞孃/Dancing Diva*
唯舞獨尊/Dancing Forever*

Encore
野蠻遊戲/J-Game*
看我七十二變/Magic*
愛無赦/Bravo Lover*

*Songs that she sang for sure

Click on the picture below to access the photo album in the gallery!

6a2aa36fgw1e1z67rhu35j

Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Publicité