It was yesterday in Taipei! Nominees were 許哲珮 Peggy Hsu, 小霞 XiaoXia, 蘇運瑩 Su Yunying, AMIT (aMEI 張惠妹), 蔡健雅 Tanya Chua and 彭佳慧 Julia Peng (winner).

Sans titre 11Sans titre 7Sans titre 8Sans titre 9Sans titre 10

I'm Not Yours MV was nominated in the Best MV category, but unfortunately it lost to 陳珊妮 Sandee Chan's 如同悲傷被下載了兩次 When Sorrow Being Downloaded Twice MV.

From 13:37.