Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ PLAY世界巡迴演唱會 PLAY World Tour ] ~ Jolin Jeneration ~
Derniers commentaires
18 mars 2015

呸 PLAY: first info about the World Tour, Miss Trouble MV coming soon!

IMG_0008

Picture from Myself World Tour (2010-2013)

We finally have some information about the upcoming Tour:

- Jolin is working with a foreign team that includes dancers and choreographers from Europe and the USA. They will arrive a month before the first concert in May and will stay with her at least for a year
- She has started dance rehearsals
- A 1:1 replica of Taipei Arena's stage has been built at the 鴻臣片場 Hong Chen Film Studio in Taipei
- According to 愛在依林520 FB, in July there will be a concert in Shanghai and in December another one in HK
- Tickets for the first three Taipei dates will be on sale in April
- Promotional poster for PLAY世界巡迴演唱會 PLAY World Tour has been shot in Shanghai.

Concerning Miss Trouble, her agent said there will be an MV for the song on his Facebook... Let's wait and see then ;)

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Thank you very much for answering me! Yes, the one in the list is me. But I really haven't received any email from the fanclub... Well, I'm just gonna wait. Merci pour votre aide!
M
Salut! J'aime beaucoup votre blog! Je vais parler en anglais car mon français n'est pas bon. I know that this may sound a strange question, but since you seem to be a knowledgeable fan of Jolin, I thought you could maybe help me. I've applied to join the International Fans Club, and I paid for it through PayPal. However, I've never received an email confirmation from the FanClub, just from PayPal. It was said that some kind of list with the name of the new members would be posted on the website, but I can't access it - the old page with the forms was taken down. So I really don't know what to do... Sorry for being bothering you with such a matter, but if you could somehow help me with any info, I would be really grateful. Vous pouvez me répondre en français, si vou préférez. Merci!
Newsletter
Publicité
Publicité