Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ PLAY世界巡迴演唱會 PLAY World Tour ] ~ Jolin Jeneration ~
Derniers commentaires
21 janvier 2015

Watch 呸計劃 PLAY Project Episode 5 - Final!

The episode is focused on her dog Whoohoo, here's what happens this week:

1st part

- Jolin plays some kind of "where is Whoohoo" game

2nd part

- She takes up some challenges with bichons:

> 3 of them have to eat in a bowl and pass through a hoop
> Jolin has to take a picture with several bichons

Publicité
Commentaires
T
Do you have any inttentions of subbing Play Project? I would really appreciate if you do that. If you've already done and I don't know, please pardon me, and if I may ask, can you give me the links to it? Thanks a lot, I love your site! <3
Newsletter
Publicité
Publicité