The song is about the plight of people in life or in love and the fact that sometimes they adopt the point of view of a third person to deal with their issues. Guest star Carina Lau is the "third person" in this MV.

呸 PLAY final tracklist has also been revealed by Jolin's Fans Club today:

1. 第二性/Di Er Xing/The Second Sex 3:39
2. PLAY我呸/PLAY Wo Pei/PLAY 3:13
3. 美杜莎/Mei Du Sha/Medusa 4:04
4. 唇語/Chun Yu/Lip Language 3:39
5. I'm Not Yours (feat. Namie Amuro) 3:41
6. 自愛自受/Zi Ai Zi Shou 3:55
7. Miss Trouble 3:13
8. 電話皇后/Dian Hua Huang Hou/Phony Queen 2:58
9. 第三人稱/Di San Ren Cheng/The Third Person And I 4:46
10. 不一樣又怎麼樣/Bu Yi Yang You Zen Me Yang/It's Not The Same So What 3:18

In case you're wondering, we'll see Jolin's MV with Namie at the end of December/in early January.

Buy 呸 PLAY

Play With The Blonds pre-order version

5music | books tw | YesAsia

Play With Medusa pre-order version

5music | books tw | YesAsia

Regular version

5music | books tw | YesAsia