Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ PLAY世界巡迴演唱會 PLAY World Tour ] ~ Jolin Jeneration ~
Derniers commentaires
26 novembre 2011

Jolin at an autograph session in Beijing for her book 養瘦

I was waiting for a video to post this news (by the way videos from tudou are so hard to rip lately, I wonder why o_O). Anyway, Jolin was today in Beijing for an autograph session, it's the last one for her book in China.

Click on the picture to access the photo album.

122340092_41n

Publicité
Commentaires
L
I mean downloading!<br /> I used to go on clipnabber (online site) but it's not working anymore.<br /> I have Download Helper too on Firefox, but it's downloading very slowly lately.<br /> Now I'm using Replay Media Catcher!
C
I don't use softwares if I can find an online site which helps me to do the same thing, saves on computer's space. :)<br /> <br /> Ripping you mean downloading or downloading and converting?
L
Thank you for this info!<br /> I have softwares for ripping tudou but lately they're ripping very slowly, don't know why >_<
C
Tudou? It's easy to download for me, I used: http://www.flvcd.com/<br /> <br /> By the way if you have no idea what that video meant, the main gist is Jolin's father gave the paparazzi information on her ex-boyfriends, Jay Chou (the one we all know) and Eddie Peng (the one we all thought it's a rumour, so now it's proven by Mr. Tsai).<br /> <br /> Apparently Jolin isn't very happy that the paparazzi chatted with her dad, she never likes them disturbing her family members. However, she neither deny or acknowledge the Eddie Peng news.
Newsletter
Publicité
Publicité