Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ PLAY世界巡迴演唱會 PLAY World Tour ] ~ Jolin Jeneration ~
Derniers commentaires
4 novembre 2011

Small news about the upcoming album

First of all, Chen Ze-Shan, Warner's CEO, posted on Weibo not so long ago that they were done choosing demos (I think it was in the post where he said that he wanted to release her album in March 2012).

And a songwriter called Lee Wei Song wrote songs for Jolin's new album:

Sans titre 1

Translation (thanks to pommy from alan-international forum):

"I wrote new songs for you, so hope you will like it"

He already composed for her:

 Show your love

Lucky Number

假面的告白/Jia mian de gao bai/Fake confess

怕什麼/Pa Shen Me/Fear-free

慣性背叛/Guan Xing Bei Pan/The Usual Betrayal

As you can see he only composed ballads for Jolin except for Show your love & Lucky Number.

 

Previous posts about the upcoming album:

NEW ALBUM RELEASED IN MARCH 2012?

FIRST INFO ABOUT THE NEW ALBUM

Publicité
Commentaires
L
He just said once on his forum that his blog won't be updated anymore and that he was not much around for various reasons.
C
I haven't chatted with him for a long time. No idea what happened to him. O.o
L
Lol maybe XD<br /> Yes, it's Hime from Jolin Tsai Spain!
C
A Spanish Jolin fan? Let me guess, is he Hime? <br /> <br /> I was around forums for quite some time to know that forums ain't easy to manage. Traffic is one thing, encouraging people to post is another thing.<br /> <br /> I think we are just not that into chatting with strangers anymore. LOL.
L
Thanks!<br /> Actually in the first place I didn't want to open a forum. But a friend of mine kept telling me "you should open one!!" and several readers from the blog were asking for it too so I thought "why not after all?".<br /> So I ended by opening a forum, but only a few people registered, and almost no one posted. 2 or 3 months later as a result I couldn't stand the forum anymore, it was a lot of work and no one posted, it was frustrating.<br /> alan-international's admin (forum dedicated to alan Dawa Dolma) said to me that her first year was the hardest, there were only a few people who were hardly posting, so I said to myself "wait for Jolin's new album, maybe more people will come and maybe post". But when I learned that her album will only be out in 2012 I was like "I won't be able to wait til 2012 I'm so tired of this forum". So I closed it down. Forums are not my cup of tea in the end I think.<br /> A guy who had a Spanish site about Jolin lived the same thing. People were like "awesome you're doing a forum", but only a few people registered too and only a few were posting. He left his forum open and closed down his site though.<br /> I feel like it's rare and quite hard to find forums that are really active nowadays with FB Twitter and everything.
Newsletter
Publicité
Publicité