Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ PLAY世界巡迴演唱會 PLAY World Tour ] ~ Jolin Jeneration ~
Derniers commentaires
1 mars 2011

[DL] Myself World Tour fancams Taipei concerts

I noticed that most of the fancams have been deleted on YouTube, fortunately I downloaded most of them when they leaked, so I made them available for download on the forum (you have to join first if you're not a member) ^^ Click on the ban on the right to go there!

Caps from the performances

36 tricks of love

Medley Butterflies in my stomach/Music/Can't get you out of my head/Just dance

I know you're feeling blue

Bravo lover & water show

Butterfly & Pulchritude

Dancing Forever

Encore: J-Game, Magic & Bravo lover

Nothing left to say

Parachute

Medley Sky/Real hurt

Sun Will Never Set

Take immediate action

vogue-Honey Trap-double voguing Benny Ninja

Check HERE too to see the Tour tracklist if you don't remember it.

Note: now there won't be any download links on this blog anymore except for the subbed videos. Any download will be uploaded on the forum starting from now.

Publicité
Commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité
Publicité